pilgrims-chosen-by-charming-small-hotel-guides pilgrims breakfast award restaurant with rooms pilgrims gold award restaurant with rooms pilgrims 4 star restaurant with rooms 2pilgrims AA restaurant with roomspilgrims lovington alastair sawdays

Links

 

Suppliers

Fish: Samway’s http://www.samwaysfish.com/

Meat: Thorners http://www.jonthorners.co.uk/

Vegetables: Charles Dowding http://www.charlesdowding.co.uk/

Bread: Phil at Lievito, Lovington http://www.lievito.co.uk/

Black Pudding: Home Farm Shop, Kingweston http://www.homefarmshopkingweston.co.uk/contact.html

Bacon: Denhay Farms http://www.denhay.co.uk/bacon.html

Cheddar etc http://westcombedairy.com/westcombe-cheeses/

Goat’s Cheeses: White Lake Cheeses http://www.facebook.com/pages/White-Lake-Cheese/207866842580448

Sheep's Cheese:http://www.somersetcheese.co.uk/aboutus.htm#ourcheese

Blue cheese: http://www.exmoorbluecheese.co.uk/ 

Smoked Eel: Brown & Forrest http://www.smokedeel.co.uk/

Smoked Chickens: Lakin Smokery http://lakinsmokery.com/

Rapeseed Oil: Fussels http://www.fusselsfinefoods.co.uk/

Somerset Cider Brandy Co http://www.ciderbrandy.co.uk/

Cottage Brewing Co 01963 240551

Wraxall Vineyard http://www.wraxallvineyard.co.uk/

Orchard Pig http://www.orchardpig.co.uk/

Quantock Abbey Wines http://www.quantockabbey.co.uk/

Oliver & Bird Superior Wines http://www.oliverandbird.co.uk/

Olive Farm http://www.hurdlebrook.co.uk/

Guides

Alistair Sawdays http://www.sawdays.co.uk/search/display.php?BookID=PUB1018%20BH8215&PlaceID=PL72387

TripAdvisor http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g186369-d1118669-Reviews-The_Pilgrims_at_Lovington-Somerset_England.html

Taxis

Sue at Mum’s Taxi This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. /

Anzford Cars http://www.anzfordcars.com/

Other places to eat

The Old Spot, Wells http://www.theoldspot.co.uk/

The Green, Sherborne 01935 813 821

The King’s Arms, Charlton Horethorne http://www.thekingsarms.co.uk/

At The Chapel, Bruton http://www.atthechapel.co.uk/

Other places to stay

Greystones House, Lovington http://www.greystoneshouse.co.uk/b-and-b.htm

Clanville Manor http://www.clanvillemanor.co.uk/

Lynch Country House, Somerton http://www.thelynchcountryhouse.co.uk/

Friends of The Pilgrims

Chris Hudson – Photographer http://www.chrishudsonphoto.co.uk/

Dann Stephens http://creamgraphics.co.uk/

Paul Mitchison – graphics and advertising http://pmcreative.biz/

Peter Mitchison – Web developer and programmer http://www.petermitch.com/ 

Ben Hargreaves – this website! http://www.in8.co.uk/

 

pilgrims accomodation west country

pilgrims restaurant west country

pilgrims find us west country

whats on at the pilgrims

 

Follow Us: pilgrims lovington facebookpilgrims lovington twitter